Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joya Whittington
Athletic Director
570-955-1554 / (C) 570-241-2252 WhittingtonJ@lackawanna.edu
Joe Paparelli
Asst. Athletic Director/SID
570-504-1761 / (C) 570-510-0354 paparellij@lackawanna.edu
Danny Berg
Assistant to Athletic Director
570-961-0700 bergd@lackawanna.edu
Gabby Holko
Senior Woman Administrator/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
570-504-1749 HolkoG@lackawanna.edu
Bruce Thompson
Head Coach/Director of Marketing & Game Day MGMT
570-955-1552 ThompsonB@lackawanna.edu
Sam Pientack
Athletic Trainer
570-955-1471 PientackS@lackawanna.edu
Sara Talarico
Athletic Trainer
570-955-1471 TalaricoS@lackawanna.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike McCarry
Head Baseball Coach
610-620-4035 MccarryM@lackawanna.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Coyle
Head Men’s Basketball Coach
570-687-5001 CoyleB@lackawanna.edu
Pat Doherty
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
570-961-0700 dohertyp@lackawanna.edu
Chad Pettus
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
570-961-0700

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Duda
Head Football Coach, Defensive Line Coach
570-961-7852 recruiting@lackawanna.edu
Bill Reiss
Defensive Coordinator, Linebackers and Special Teams Coach, Recruiting Coordinator
570-955-1467 recruiting@lackawanna.edu
Josh Pardini
Offensive Coordinator, Offensive Line Coach
570-955-8246 recruiting@lackawanna.edu
Michael Behr
Quarterbacks Coach, Specialists Coach
570-778-7146 recruiting@lackawanna.edu
John Jenkins
Video Coordinator / Statistician
570-961-7852 recruiting@lackawanna.edu
Christian Martinez
Outside Linebackers Coach
570-955-1467 recruiting@lackawanna.edu
Mark McMaster
Wide Receivers Coach, Strength and Conditioning Coach
570-961-7852 recruiting@lackawanna.edu
David Castillo
Defensive Backs Coach
570-955-1467 recruiting@lackawanna.edu
Greg Cusma
Equipment Manager
570-961-7852

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Bonavoglia
Head Golf Coach
570-961-0700 BonavogliaM@lackawanna.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rudy Roediger
Head Soccer Coach
662-722-1270 RoedigerR@lackawanna.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Fox
Head Wrestling Coach
570-335-5107 Foxj@lackawanna.edu
Chris Calder
Assistant Wrestling Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Popiel
Head Cross Country Coach
848-469-1304 popielj@lackawanna.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joya Whittington
Athletic Director/Head Women's Basketball Coach
570-241-2252 WhittingtonJ@lackawanna.edu
Terrence Bomar
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
570-955-1554 bomart@lackawanna.edu
Gabby Holko
Senior Woman Administrator/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
570-504-1591 HolkoG@lackawanna.edu
Colleen Walsh
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
570-955-1554 WalshC@lackawanna.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mohesh Koregaokar
Head Women's Tennis Coach
570-977-7487 KoregaokarM@lackawanna.edu
Kate Fox
Assistant Tennis Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rudy Roediger
Head Soccer Coach
662-722-1270 RoedigerR@lackawanna.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Pittsman
Head Softball Coach
570-885-3928 PittsmanJ@lackawanna.edu
Dave Benson
Asst. Softball Coach
570-961-0700 David.benson@falcons.lackawanna.edu
Jerry Motsay
Assistant Softball Coach
570-961-0700 Jerry.motsay@falcons.lackawanna.edu
Bob Orlowski
Assistant Softball Coach
570-961-0700 Orlowskir@lackawanna.edu
Tom Rudzinski
Assistant Softball Coach/Pitching
570-961-0700 tom.rudzinski@falcons.lackawanna.edu
Tony Scoblick
Asst, Softball Coach
570-961-0700

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Fitzsimmons
Head Volleyball Coach
570-233-0025 FitzsimmonsR@lackawanna.edu
Elizabeth Sledzinski
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Stacy Lutkowski
Assistant Volleyball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Popiel
Head Cross Country Coach
848-469-1304 popielj@lackawanna.edu

ESports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Edward Delaney
Head ESports Coach
570-574-0437 DelaneyE@lackawanna.edu
Robert Eskra
Assistant ESports Coach
EskraR@lackawanna.edu