2018 Football Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 356.5
Rush 148.0
Pass 208.5
Pts/game 39.0
Yds allowed 101.5
Rush allowed 44.0
Pass allowed 57.5
Pts allowed/game 6.5
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 30-7
ASA College (Miami)
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 48-6
Wagner College JV
Staten Island, NY
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 55-0
Delaware Valley University
Doylestown, Pa
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Nassau Community College
Garden City, NY
A
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Erie Community College
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
ASA College *
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Monroe College *
Scranton, PA
H
Sun Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Hocking College
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
11:00 AM
NJ Warriors
@ Saint John Vianney HS Holmdel, NJ
N
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
1:00 PM
Delaware Gamecocks
Scranton, PA
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
TBA
Georgia Military College
@ Marshall University Huntington, WV
N
* Conference