2018 Football Schedule

Overall 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 10
Home 2-0
Away 7-0
Neutral 1-0
Yds 427.8
Rush 222.1
Pass 205.7
Pts/game 40.7
Yds allowed 185.6
Rush allowed 62.7
Pass allowed 122.9
Pts allowed/game 12.3
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 30-7
ASA College (Miami)
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 48-6
Wagner College JV
Staten Island, NY
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 55-0
Delaware Valley University
Doylestown, Pa
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 51-26
Nassau Community College
Garden City, NY
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 29-10
Erie Community College
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 30-26
ASA College *
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 21-7
Monroe College *
Scranton, PA
H
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
W, 62-6
Hocking College
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 51-20
NJ Warriors
Holmdel, NJ
A
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
Cancelled
Delaware Gamecocks
Scranton, PA
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 30-15
Georgia Military College
@ Marshall Unbiversity Huntington, WV
N
* Conference