2017-2018 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 2
Home 6-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 12
Pts per game 72.6
FG % 43.6
3PT % 37.2
FT % 69.9
Reb per game 34.4
Ast per game 13.0
November
Thu Nov 02
at
2:00 PM
Bloomsburg University #
Bloomsburg, PA Scrimmage
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
3:00 PM
University of the Sciences #
Scranton, PA Scrimmage
H
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 84-74
Chesapeake College
at Lackawanna
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
3:00 PM
University of Scranton #
Scranton, PA Scrimmage
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 73-61
Valley Forge Military College *
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 87-75
Rowan College at Burlington County *
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 82-80
County College of Morris *
Randolph, NJ
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 90-81
Mercer County Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 107-105
Delaware Technical Community College *
Newark, DE
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 81-74
Manor College *
Jenkintown, PA
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 93-73
Misericordia University
Dallas, PA
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 93-79
Raritan Valley Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 84-66
Frederick Community College
@ Baltimore, MD Ben Williams Classic
N
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
W, 86-85
Baltimore City Community College
Ben Williams Classic
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 114-43
Essex County College *
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Dec 14
at
7:00 PM
Orange County Community College
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
2:00 PM
Bergen Community College
@ THE BARCLAY CENTER
N
Tue Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
Luzerne County Community College
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Jan 11
at
8:00 PM
Monroe College
A
Tue Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County *
Pemberton, NJ
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Raritan Valley Community College *
Branchburg, NJ
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
TBA
ASA College
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Essex County College *
Newark. NJ
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Harcum College
Bryn Mawr, PA
A
Thu Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Valley Forge Military College *
Wayne, PA
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
County College of Morris *
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
Mercer County Community College *
Trenton, NJ
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Manor College *
Scranton, PA
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
6:00 PM
Cecil College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference